Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mercedes Orozco

Mercedes Orozco

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mercedes Orozco
"(Translated by Google) Jacqueline Acevedo is the person in charge of my policy at State Farm, she is very polite, she always welcomes me and is willing to help me, she is very kind and efficient, I am happy with her, I hope they don't change it, I will follow her wherever she goes. Thank you very much for your services!!! (Original) Jacqueline Acevedo es la persona encargada de mi póliza en State Farm, es muy educada, siempre me recibe dispuesta a ayudarme, es muy amable y eficiente, estoy feliz con ella, ojalá no me la cambien, la seguiré donde vaya.mil gracias por sus servicios!!!"
Profile photo of Ron Mechler

Ron Mechler

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Mechler
"I worked with Barbara Carr for a few weeks in order to choose a life insurance policy that was right for me. Barbara stayed with me for the entire process and was/is very knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend the company to anyone in search of a reputable insurance company."
Profile photo of Edita Rodriguez

Edita Rodriguez

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edita Rodriguez
"This is by far the best customer service I have received! I spoke to Barbara and she was so kind and understanding . Barbara did a great job at making me feel comfortable, she is professional and attentive . I suggest you do business here !"
Profile photo of mario5592

mario5592

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mario5592
"Bernie Carr - State Farm has been amazing to me. I had the privilege of speaking with Krystal Chavez, who listened to all my needs and came through with the perfect coverages. Because of Krystal, I was able to get insurance on my house, my car, and a life policy at a great deal I couldn't turn down. Krystal provided top notch customer service and has always been available to answer all my questions and concerns. She rocks! She has made my experience with Bernie Carr - State Farm stress free and enjoyable. Thank you for all that you do."
Profile photo of Richard Hoo

Richard Hoo

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Hoo
"Excellence in customer service! I am so happy I have Bernie Carr as my insurance agent."
Profile photo of F Lopez

F Lopez

November 17, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by F Lopez
"4 weeks for a quote and to hear back if the underwriter got back to them. Never got back to me. Never responded to the last email. Sent inspection reports over 2 times and no response. Stay away. They have non-existent customer service. Susana was the agent "helping""
Profile photo of Maria Ortega

Maria Ortega

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Ortega
"I recently changed to this agent and I can say they are super attentive and on top of things. I spoke with Krystal and she is super nice and answers all my questions and concerns. I highly recommend this office to anyone."
Profile photo of Ing Bod

Ing Bod

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ing Bod
"Excellent Customer Service. Bernie Carr State Farm has served Florida Tilt Inc. for many years. They service our Commercial Auto insurance and our renter's insurance. Awesome service!"
Profile photo of tatiana o`brien

tatiana o`brien

November 2, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by tatiana o`brien
"00000000 will deserve Bernie you’re the most arrogant unhelpful agent shame of you . My family been for more the 40 years . You tell my husband no to worry about the insurance and last minute you said idiot nothing I can’t do. You never available either phone Orión person. You always hiring in your cave. Shame in your for the people help you grow up in your business"
Profile photo of Mike Simmons

Mike Simmons

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Simmons
"Great team to rely on!"
Profile photo of mike bello

mike bello

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mike bello
"My experience working with Jacqueline Acevedo, Protection Specialist, was OUTSTANDING. I rarely write a review. Jackie, was knowledgeable and answered all my concerns and questions. I was pleasantly surprised how fast her responses were to the insurance questions I had. I cannot say enough positive things regarding her professionalism. State Farm 5 stars, Geico 3 Stars."
Profile photo of Annemarie Lozada

Annemarie Lozada

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annemarie Lozada
"Great customer service and support! My agent’s name is Krystal Chavez. She is always so helpful and attentive with all my auto insurance needs. She is only a phone call away :)"
Profile photo of Marvin Clarke

Marvin Clarke

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marvin Clarke
"Good afternoon. I had an excellent experience with Bernie Carr - State Farm Insurance Agency. The agent who assisted me was Ms. Krystal Chavez and her customer service was exceptional. She was very knowledgeable informative & thorough when explaining policy and coverage information. In the future if I ever need to make any changes to my policies or add any additional coverage I will most definitely reach out to Ms Krystal Chavez at Bernie Carr - State Farm Insurance Agency."
Profile photo of Raquel

Raquel

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raquel
"Krystal is great. I really appreciate all you do for us. Auto and life insurance. We moved from GA to FL over 5 years ago and have had state farm and have been great since. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Youngs Investigative Services, Inc.

Youngs Investigative Services, Inc.

June 2, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Youngs Investigative Services, Inc.
"Great staff and excellent service"
Profile photo of Clearwater Pools & Patio

Clearwater Pools & Patio

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clearwater Pools & Patio
"I've had the pleasure of working with Jacqueline Acevedo for several weeks. She is very friendly, professional and takes care of our needs very quickly and efficiently. So happy she's our representative!"
Profile photo of Enrique Acevedo

Enrique Acevedo

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Enrique Acevedo
"This is my 23rd year with Bernie Carr and their service is the best in town."
Profile photo of Yvette Jurado

Yvette Jurado

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yvette Jurado
"It’s been years doing Business with the Carr family. Wouldn’t change them for anything in the world. They Handel all my insurance business !! What can I say. When you know you know” Yvette Jurado"
Profile photo of Liz Tenorio

Liz Tenorio

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Tenorio
"Susana was so great and efficient at assisting me! She took care of everything once I agreed to an exceptional insurance rate! She contacted the lender and provided all the documents they needed! It was a breeze! Thank you Susy! I will definitely reach out to you again for my next venture!"
Profile photo of Oneily Artiles

Oneily Artiles

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Oneily Artiles
"Bernie Carr and his team are great professionals, they are always very helpful. I have had my insurances with them for several years now and puke recommend them to everyone!"
Profile photo of Sylvia Limprich

Sylvia Limprich

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Limprich
"I have been a customer with State Farm Ins, Bernie Carr, for many, many years. My representative has been Jackie and she is the best, if you had a rating from 1 to 10 I’d give her a 50, everyone at this office would get a 50 rating plus from me! All the girls and Mr Bernie Carr are really, really great . They take care of you and listen to you and find the Best options for you! I had major surgery a few years ago and Jackie actually came to my house to meet me to sign some papers because I couldn’t go into the office, now that is service. I love this office and everyone who works here, Especially Ms Jackie Acevedo and Mr Bernie Carr. Thank you for training such special and wonderful people, I will be a State Farm loyal customer For as long as I need life-insurance. Again thank you for such a wonderful staff at Bernie Carr State Farm. Sylvia Limprich"
Profile photo of RODOLFO FLORES

RODOLFO FLORES

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by RODOLFO FLORES
"I received the assistance from Jacqueline Acevedo and she was very professional and showed knowledge in order to help according to my request. I received a good quotation and good auto insurance coverage with each detailed explanation. Great service and excellent attention!"
Profile photo of Gerardo Selastraga

Gerardo Selastraga

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gerardo Selastraga
"I’ve been with them for more than 10 yrs"
Profile photo of Veronica Gonzalez

Veronica Gonzalez

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Gonzalez
"In reaching out for auto insurance coverage I could not have asked for more better service & attention. Jacqueline @ Bernie Carr was truly an insurance all star - easy to work, super detailed, and gave excellent follow up to make sure I was fully covered immediate. I highly recommend the Bernie Carr State Farm office for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lesley Fahie

Lesley Fahie

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lesley Fahie
"Everyone at this agency with whom I have deal has been extremely professional, very knowledgeable, and willing to help. It is apparent that leadership expects nothing but the best, and that is what I have experienced. Jacqueline Acevedo was very helpful, provided the information I required, and certainly met my expectations regarding my issue. Continued success!"